I’m all married and stuff!

Posted: September 16, 2011 in Uncategorized

Whee!

Wedding was gorgeous, we had a PERfect day for it.  Photos to follow.  And now!  I can do something other than wedding planning!

I’m on call at the hospital today, but today’s tentatively scheduled adventure is Spicy Peanut and Eggplant Soup.  (We’ll see how far I get…the sun has come out, which means people will decide to come to the ER.  Why we don’t do clinical studies tying illness to the moods of the weather, I don’t know.)

Don’t know if anybody’s still out there, but I’m baaaaaaaack!

/michelle, the married lady

Comments

Leave a Reply

